>> Hier finden Sie alle Infos zum Umgang mit der aktuellen Situation

Verkaufsteam Stadthagen

Andy Böwe

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 35
a.boewe@autohaus-schulze.com

Alexander Engelke

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 31
a.engelke@autohaus-schulze.com

Florian Morawietz

Verkaufsberater Firmenkunden

Tel.: 05031 – 95 31 43
florian.morawietz@autohaus-schulze.com

Ercan Horoz

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05031 95 31 – 0
e.horoz@autohaus-schulze.com


Serviceteam Stadthagen

André Hoffmann

Serviceleiter

Doreen Ebeling

Serviceassistentin

Jo Ann Steuernagel

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 0
ja.steuernagel@autohaus-schulze.com

Elvira Banas

Serviceassistentin

Nina Brockhagen

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 0
n.brockhagen@autohaus-schulze.com

Kai Ludwig

Serviceberater

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 21
k.ludwig@autohaus-schulze.com

Erich Spangenberg

Serviceberater

Thomas Kauke

Serviceberater

Andreas Jakubietz

Werkstattleiter


Teiledienst Stadthagen

Antje Garbe

Teiledienstleiterin

Tim Struckmeier

Teiledienst

breuerneu

Anselm Breuer

Teiledienst

_DSF5056

Sebastian Gremmer

Teiledienst

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 15
s.gremmer@autohaus-schulze.com

bbnshg

Dominik Banoczay

Teiledienst

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 15
d.banoczay@autohaus-schulze.com

KONTAKT
VIDEOCHAT
FACEBOOK
EBAY