Verkaufsteam Stadthagen

Andy Böwe

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 35
a.boewe@autohaus-schulze.com

Alexander Engelke

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 31
a.engelke@autohaus-schulze.com

Florian Morawietz

Verkaufsberater Firmenkunden

Tel.: 05031 – 95 31 43
florian.morawietz@autohaus-schulze.com

Ercan Horoz

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05031 95 31 – 0
e.horoz@autohaus-schulze.com


Serviceteam Stadthagen

André Hoffmann

Serviceleiter

Doreen Ebeling

Serviceassistentin

Pauline Bemme

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 0
p.bemme@autohaus-schulze.com

Elvira Banas

Serviceassistentin

Denise von der Wall

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 0
d.vonderwall@autohaus-schulze.com

Thomas Kauke

Serviceberater

Erich Spangenberg

Serviceberater

Andreas Jakubietz

Werkstattleiter


Teiledienst Stadthagen

Antje Garbe

Teiledienstleiterin

Tim Struckmeier

Teiledienst

breuerneu

Anselm Breuer

Teiledienst

_DSF5056

Sebastian Gremmer

Teiledienst

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 15
s.gremmer@autohaus-schulze.com

bbnshg

Dominik Banoczay

Teiledienst

Tel.: 05721 93898 – 15
d.banoczay@autohaus-schulze.com

KONTAKT
VIDEOCHAT
FACEBOOK
EBAY